Nathan Butterfield (President): Nathan holds a Bachelor of Science Degree in Psychology and a Master's degree in Business Administration. For the past eight and half years he has served in positions such as Dean of Students, Dean of Education, and Campus Director. Nathan presides over the operations of Broadview Entertainment Arts University.

Megan Clayson (Vice President): Megan was the president of our PTO before joining the Board. As president she tripled the PTO finances from the previous year. She is currently serving on the Executive Committee and as the Chair of the Resource Development Team. She has three years experience working with troubled youth.

Heather Allinson (Treasurer): Heather has a Bachelor of Science Degree in Criminal Justice. Heather has been a member of our Board for over three years and has served as the FInance Committee Chair for the past year and a half. She has been employed by the State of Utah in the Division of Juvenile Justice Services for the past 10 years.

Emily Wright (Secretary): Emily has been a Board member at C.S. Lewis Academy for five years. Emily has an Associate Degree in Applied Health Sciences and is currently working as a Certified Nursing Assistant. She has been active in our School community and attends and helps with all of activities.

Mike Cataldo (Board Member): Mike has been formally educated in business and engineering and has sales experience. He is a Cloud Software Engineer in Test at ObservePoint. Mike has also utilized his experience and proficiency in volunteering with through the Hour of Code national educational inititave.

Melinda Turner (Board Member): Melinda received her Bachelor of Science Degree in Elementary Education. She is currently a certified teacher through the State of Idaho. Melinda received the ETS Recognition of Excellence Award for her score on the Praxis Principles of Learning and Teaching: K-6 exam.